top of page

The Story So Far

In October 2019, Patrick Scott first captured the Pro Wrestling TURBO World Championship, and would reign for almost two years, aided in his conquest by the sinister Kingsgate faction. In August 2021, Joshua Cutshall ended Scott's historic reign. Josh Powers metamorphized into the "Mad Dog," placing a bounty on his own head in an effort to push himself to new levels of superstardom through his unique Mad Dog Mayhem match rules.  One year later, Josh Powers defeated his career rival Patrick Scott to become #1 contender to Cutshall's title.

In 2022, a proliferation of new tag teams have emerged in Pro Wrestling TURBO, bringing about the TURBO Tag League to determine TURBO Tag Team Champions. Additionally, the innovative TURBO Scramble Championship was born, existing to only be defended in free-for-all matches, and that the champion can convert to a World Championship opportunity after 3 successful defenses. Due to COVID, Cutshall had to withdraw from his defense against Josh Powers, setting up a WILD turn of events that BK Westbrook walked out of as Interim World Champion AND Scramble Champion.

Dean Richards is experiencing a career renaissance after snapping a 3 year long losing streak in 2021. Billy Brash has returned from injury after a year and a half, reforming the Monster Squad with friend and partner, Joshua Cutshall. Big Game James remains having only been beaten by the TURBO World Champion.

bottom of page